Wisconsin AB446 Vote and Representative Remarks

AB446 Legislative links and lobbying information. (League of Women voters is against!)

Speakers, in order:

0.08: Rep. Dave Considine (D-Baraboo) voted No.

4:50: Rep. Robert Wittke (R-Racine) voted Yes.

6:30: Rep. Deb Andraca (D-Whitefish Bay) voted No.

11:40 Rep. Janel Brandtjen (R-Menomonee Falls) voted yes.

14:14 Rep. Jeremy Thiesfeldt (R-Fond du lac) voted yes.

30.08: Rep. LaKeisha Myers (D-Milwaukee) voted no.

39:10 Rep. Christine Sinicki (D-Milwaukee) voted no (?).

41:37 Rep. Don Vruwink (D-Milton) voted no.

43:52 Rep. Jonathan Brostoff (D-Milwaukee) voted no.

50:20 Rep. Joel Kitchens (R-Sturgeon Bay) voted yes.


Legislative campaign finance reports. WisPolitics summary.

Much more on our latest attempt to address Wisconsin (and Madison’s) long term, disastrous reading results: AB446.