National Merit Scholarship Semifinalists and National Achievement Scholarship Program Semifinalists

ORDER OF APPEARANCE

Fiona Adams	West	Merit Semifinalist
Alison Butler-Cordova	Memorial	National Achievement
		Semifinalist
Samuel Buxton	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Nora Cahill	West	Merit Semifinalist
Anthony Chung	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Isabel Coff	West	Merit Semifinalist
Matt Daley	West	Merit Semifinalist
Alexander Engel	West	Merit Semifinalist
Kyle Fruhling	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Max Golden	West	Merit Semifinalist
Julianne Griepp	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Zheyu He	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Alekh Kale	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Matthew Kinsella-Walsh	West	Merit Semifinalist
Vincent Knauss	West	Merit Semifinalist
Diana Li	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Manlu Liu	West	Merit Semifinalist
Aidan Meara	West	Merit Semifinalist
Russell O'Brien	West	Merit Semifinalist
Suzanna O'Meara	West	Merit Semifinalist
Bryce Piotrowski	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Elizabeth Robbins	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Micah Robinson	West	Merit Semifinalist
Kathryn Scholz	West	Merit Semifinalist
Kaela Schudda	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
James Tautges	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Finnegan Voichick	Memorial	Merit Semifinalist
Amanda Zhang	West	Merit Semifinalist



National Merit Scholarship Semifinalists

and

National
Achievement
Scholarship Program
Semifinalists

Recognition Program



November 16, 2015

Doyle Administration Building McDaniels Auditorium

MADISON METROPOLITAN SCHOOL DISTRICT





Please Note

All students must register at the table located at the entrance to the auditorium.

Students will be called in alphabetical order to the stage.

As students come on stage, they are asked to face the audience and introduce their parents/guardians by name and any other family members. All family members are encouraged to stand as they are introduced.

After the introduction, students will be given their certificate by the Board of Education President and then will be greeted by Board of Education members. Students will exit the stage as the next person comes forward.

Recognition Program

Welcome & Introductions

Jennifer Cheatham Superintendent of Schools

Overview of Scholarship and Recognition Programs

Alex Fralin Chief of Secondary Schools

Student Responses

Fiona Adams West High National Merit
Anthony Chung Memorial High National Merit
James Tautges Memorial High National Merit
Amanda Zhana West High National Merit

Awarding of Certificates

S Closing Remarks

Jennifer Cheatham

Reception Immediately Following Program in the Employee Lounge (near Frances St. side of building)

Tonight's ceremony will be telecast live and replayed on MMSD-TV cable channel 992/993. The program will soon be available for viewing in the online video gallery at www.mmsd.tv